Tags

, , , , , , ,

Informative but dry.. full of information, but I still wonder what is the truth

Informative but dry.. full of information, but I still wonder what is the truth

From IMDb’s Top 500Zero Dark Thirty came highly recommended by a friend, however, after three hours of waiting for that “something” to get me, I was happy that the movie finally ended.

Despite not liking the movie, Jessica Chastain did  a wonderful job playing a CIA interrogator bound and determined to  – over a ten-year-period – find the location of, and kill Osama bin Laden.

This movie documents the frustrating search for the infamous ring-leader of the al-Qaeda terrorist group over three hours of a very dry, clinical recounting of the search.

Sadly, I was happy to know that the movie was finally  and it was time to go home.

